60

60

First, the good news: I made it through chart 2 without any disasters, and managed to get started on the contrast color and chart 3 last night.  The bad news: I’ve been knitting way too much and my wrist is very unhappy with me.  It’s time for a break before things get any worse.  Because I had trouble opening up the pickle jar today … and that’s just not okay.

In other news, Alice would like you to know that bathtub water is best.

shower water is best

Have I mentioned how much I love this crazy little furball?

5 thoughts on “60

  1. Congrats on reaching Chart 3 but give your hands a break. Not knitting for a couple days because of hurt wrists isn’t fun. I know this all too well.

    Oh Alice, you’re so silly.

Leave a Reply

