The Most Beautiful Wool in the World

Could U be

The Most Beautiful Wool in the World

It’s plain 2 see

U’re the reason that God made a sheep

i <3 kunterbunt

When the day turns into the last day of all time

I can say, I hope U are in these arms of mine

And when the night falls before that day I will cry

I will cry tears of joy cause after U all one can do is die

Oh yes U are

How can I get through days when I can’t get through hours

I can try but when I do I see U and I’m devoured

Oh Yes

Who’d allow, who’d allow a face 2 be soft as a flower

I could bow and feel proud in the light of this power

Oh Yes

i <3 kunterbunt

And if the stars ever fell one by one from the sky

I know Mars could not be 2 far behind

Cuz baby, this kind of beauty has got no reason 2 ever be shy

Cuz honey, this kind of beauty the kind that comes from inside

i <3 kunterbunt

Could U be

The Most Beautiful Wool in the World

So beautiful, beautiful

It’s plain 2 see (Plain 2 see)

U’re the reason that God made a sheep

Could U be

The Most Beautiful Wool in the World

(U U’re my girl)

i <3 kunterbunt

So things are better here, and not just because of the new wool.  I’m off to Cincinnati tomorrow and I’ll have a lot to celebrate along the way: first conference (so nervous!), first trip to Ohio (so excited!), first Skyline Chili (I’m getting a 5-way!).

4 thoughts on “The Most Beautiful Wool in the World

  1. Ooh, best of luck at the conference, and have fun in Cincinnati!

    Is there a Jeni’s ice cream there? All my Ohio friends rave about it, and I’m intrigued but have never tried it. [I've only been to Ohio twice -- once to Cleveland, and once to the Akron area.]

  2. oooh, i second jodi’s idea — jeni’s ice cream was what i got in the mail last month. it was INCREDIBLE. thank you so much for making it possible for me to start my day with Prince. U R the best.

    and good luck at the conference!

  3. Hahaha, this cracked me up! Love the colourful wool. How could it fail to cheer anyone up?! Hope you’re having an amazing trip and that the conference goes well. How exciting and nerve wracking all wrapped up into one!

Leave a Reply

