whinge.

I guess I’ve taken up whinging as my new hobby.  And what with the whinging to keep up with, my knitting has been a bit neglected.

However …

Do I spy a teensy bit of progress on the buttony raglan?

Dsc00666

It has grown a few rows since we last checked in.  So far, so buttony.

I’ve also got my ever-avaricious eye on this little number from the latest, ever-so-updated Interweave Knits:

Dsc00672

A lot of the designs were quite pretty, but not really anything I would wear.  This, however, is just the ticket, I think.  We’ll see if the planets align and I get it knitted.

The last item on my show-and-tell list:

Dsc00674

Pretty snazzy, eh?

Leave a Reply

