Clapotis!

Here’s my contribution to the Clapotis fan club and world domination fraktion:

Dsc01307

the you know in Noro Cashmere Island #5

It’s drapey and lovely and I think it’s smashing.  The yarn is quite soft (mmm … cashmere) and the colors really grew on me.  At first, I was a bit overwhelmed and was afraid the finished piece would look farcical.  But after a while the colors kind of made sense.  Even the sections I was least fond of (brick red, mossy green) seemed to be just right in the end.

One more:

Dsc01314

Leave a Reply

