project spectrum : elements

Lately I’ve been feeling like a big project spectrum : elements loser.  But then I stopped beating myself up for not following the project to the letter and attempted, instead, to embrace the spirit.

Turns out there are all kinds of element-worthy colors in my apartment.  Not to mention the whole wide world into which I only rarely venture.

 

So I’m going to take a walk.  And then work on my proposal, trying to keep in mind that it isn’t a cruelly calculated method of punishment, but rather something I’m supposed to enjoy.

Go figure.

Leave a Reply

