where have I been?

Whoah.  Two posts in one evening.  I know how to party.
It has just dawned on me that my lameness has exceeded all bounds: I forgot to blog about the awesome contest I won.  Ooops.  That is truly lame.  Especially as my mother raised me to write thank-you notes in a timely manner.
So you might have been following the Friday giveaway bonanza over at Loumms.  Lots of great stuff spread out over six weeks of contests and sock-knitting fun.  Turns out, I got lucky and won the big ultimate giveaway bonanza.  Super double dog awesome.  Thanks gals!  (Even though the bonanza is over, the sock patterns are fabulouso and worth the click.)  Pretty yarn is coming my way!  Woohoo!!
4 thoughts on “where have I been?

Leave a Reply

